Spy Craft – SLJ 2022 – 2023 – Step it up – Blog Number 46

Kia Ora,

Today I did spy craft secret code. I did the step it up. Here is my code

Did you figure out the code?

I did it on google doc.

What is a secret code?

Secret codes can be viewed as a symbology, except that now different symbols encode letters instead of numbers. These symbols can be signs (like Morse code or Braille which are just encoding and not ‘secret’), or they can be other letters, or even the same letters themselves.

 

 

 

One thought on “Spy Craft – SLJ 2022 – 2023 – Step it up – Blog Number 46

  1. Kia ora Mark,

    This took me a while to unscramble! I felt a bit lost! It was some gymnastics for my brain! It’s very similar to the example code though. Have you used a secret code before? I could imagine this could be a new thing for you to use this year! Haha.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *