Why you should not get stage fright?

Hello everyone,

Today I was supposed to read my speech but I mucked it up because I had stage fright. I was able to read but suddenly  I  couldn’t continue.

I felt better after taking a deep breath. I managed to finish the whole speech after taking a long time. I need to learn how to control my stage fright.

I will tell you why you should not get stage fright because it will affect your work. In my case it was my speech.

What is stage fright?

Stage fright, or performance anxiety, is a state of anxiety or fear which occurs when an individual is faced with the requirement of performing in front of an audience (either directly or through a screen, e.g in front of a camera).

This is why you should not be stage fright  because  you cannot let it control you.

Terima kasih.

I hope you learn something new today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *