Choir At Christchurch Town Hall.

Kia Ora,

On Friday November 4 2022 my school choir group performed at the Christchurch Town Hall  with many other students from other Christchurch schools. It was part  of the Lions Christchurch  Schools Music Festival. We sang many songs.

The songs were

God Defend New Zealand

Don´t Forget Your Roots

Sing The World Around

Sea Song

Mo Li Hua

Images

Ain´t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around

Maybe Tomorrow

Tarragon Vinegar

For The Beauty Of The Earth

and

One Day More.

My most favourite song is Ain´t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around & God Defend New Zealand. There was other songs sang  for other groups such as

Together In This

You Are Welcome

and many more.

I had a great time.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Choir At Christchurch Town Hall.

  1. Hey Mark ,
    I really like your choir and I want to really be there and hear your singing voice .

    What can you sing next ?

  2. wow Mark its me Angus I liked that you told all the songs my favorite is Tarragon vinegar. What’s your least favorite song i dont like Images.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *