Reading Friendship Soup Blog Post 2022.

This term in Reading, the teachers chose 4 different topics and we spend 2 weeks learning about these different topics in our reading workshops. The topics are Bravery, Courage, Diversity in Sports and Friendship. Below is my create task for Friendship.

During this topic, we learnt about what makes a good friend, why it is important to treasure memories with our friends and how we can be better friends.
The create task I chose was creating a Friendship Soup, we had to present it like a recipe and include all the ingredients to being a good friend. I created my soup on a google drawing. You can see the qualities I think make up a good friend, what would yours be?

Peace Out 🙂

One thought on “Reading Friendship Soup Blog Post 2022.

  1. Kia ora Mark,

    Well done on your reading friendship soap, nice use of colours!
    I like the qualities you have included. Which one would be your favourite quality?

    Keep up the great learning and blogging!
    Miss Gill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *