Summer Tiki Tour – Mark – SLJ 2022-2023 – Step It Up – Blog Number 5

Hello everyone,

Today I’am going to blog about my Summer Tiki Tour. I did it on Google Earth . Here is the link to my work. Summer Tiki Tour

How did I do it?

1st – I went on Google slides and copy the information about the location.

2nd  – I went on Google Earth and pasted it all in my project.

Here is the video link of how to use Google Earth.

Link number 1

Link number 2

And

Link number 3

Thank you. Please leave  your  comments on  my blog post.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Summer Tiki Tour – Mark – SLJ 2022-2023 – Step It Up – Blog Number 5

  1. Kia ora Mark,

    Great work again! You’ve chosen some great stops for your summer tiki tour!

    Are these all places you have visited before? What made you choose these stops?

    Piha is one of my absolute favourite places in New Zealand. Hopefully I will get a chance to hang out with my whānau up there this summer. Do you have a favourite holiday destination in New Zealand?

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *