ALJ 2024 Activity # 12 Blog #5

Hello everyone,

Mark here again, In this blog post I am going to be talking about Maths in Activity 12 in the Autumn Learning Journey using Autumn things. I am using apples. So what you need to do is that you need to make your own Maths problem you can use -,+, x or  ➗. For my Maths problem I choose multiplication because I want to challenge myself to do something a little bit harder.

By the way did you know I love Maths so much and the reason I love Maths is because I love numbers, problems and even challenging myself to do something a lot more harder. With that out of the way I think it is time to show you my Maths problem.

This new method that I used is called the Box Method or Area Modal. If you have trouble answering a very hard Maths problem then I suggest you use the Box Method or Area Model because it’s where you break up the numbers.

I did this Maths problem independantly without any help at all.

I hope you find my Maths knowledge good.

Do you also like Maths? Why do you like Maths?

Have a good day.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *