ALJ 2024 Activity # 15 Blog #7

Hello everyone,

Today I am blogging about a famous artist  named Jasper  Francis Cropsey who painted this artwork Starucca Viaduct Pennsylvania.

This piece of art is so interesting and I will share my reasons why.

Artwork Link

This activity is about going on the ALJ 2024 and looking at  the 12 beautiful autumn scenes, then pick one of the artwork that you like the most and once you have done picking comment and blog about it. On a blank Google document, I have written

1.What was my 1st reaction to the artwork,

2. If  I could ask the artist one question what would it be, and

3.Why do I think the artist created this artwork?.

I have done all of that and now I am blogging about it. Check my link above for more.

I hope you like my work and share my opinion.

 I did this activity because I love art and paintings.   Do you like art?

Bye.

Enjoy the holidays.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *