Winter Learning Journey Activity 6

Hello again,

What are doing on this blog?

Activity 6 for the Winter Learning Journey.

What is Activity 6 about?

Activity 6 is about creating a google drawing for the winter destination that I want to go.

What winter destination did you pick?

For my winter destination I picked Kazakhstan.

Where is Kazakhstan?

This central Asian country has a continental climate with an average temperature of 3.2 degrees Fahrenheit.

When did you start doing this?

I started researching about Kazakhstan yesterday.

Is this activity fun?

Yes. Travelling is always fun especially meeting the  people.

How long did it take you to do this?

It took  me  about 30 minutes.

Did you start doing this only today?: Yes.

Did your mum help you?

No, I did it all by myself.

Are you sure that you did it by yourself?: Yes I’am 100% sure.

What does your work look like today?

More about travelling in Kazakhstan during winter – https://traveltriangle.com/blog/winter-in-kazakhstan/

Kazakhstan in winter looks like this

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *