Activity #10 Clean Your Room By Spring Learning Journey 2023 [8]

Hello everyone,

You know everyday 24/7 I try to keep my room clean but today it is different because I am going to do a big clean up and  I tidy up the whole house because staying clean and tidy is always a good thing. When people come over they will give you some good and kind comments but if your room is not tidy and clean then when people come over they will say that it is so messy, ugly and make fun of you and your house. If you don’t want that then always keep your whole house clean and tidy 24/7. Here is the photo of my clean photo

Enjoy and always stay clean and tidy and God Bless You and have a good 2 weeks holiday.

1 last thing here is the rating of my room by my family members

Bye

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *