Mark’s awesome, funny, safe and fun roller coaster.

Hello everyone,

Today I’m doing a roller coaster for this week’s reading.

My reading goal for this week: make connections between other texts and general knowledge to expand meaning and pose questions, using more sophisticated texts.

For the reading task board I choose to do it on a roller coaster because I love roller coasters. When I was on a holiday to go back to Malaysia the 1st thing I did was go on the roller coasters I went on it about more then 20 times. I did not throw up.

Q-What are G-Forces in the roller coaster?

A-G-Forces means that when you spin in a circle over, over, over, over, over, over and over again that means that you are about trow up.

I choose to draw my own roller coaster.

Do you like roller coasters?

 

3 thoughts on “Mark’s awesome, funny, safe and fun roller coaster.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *