PacWally Maze – SLJ – Step It Up – #9

Hello everyone,

Today I made a maze for Pacwally to find his friend. In total I made 92 slides. Pacwally’s friend is a cat. Here is the maze. What does your maze look like? How many slides do you need for Pacwally to find his cat friend?

  I hope you like it. GOD BLESS.

One thought on “PacWally Maze – SLJ – Step It Up – #9

  1. Good afternoon Mark,

    What a cool game you created. It is definitely a game I would want to play. How did you create it? Was it easy or hard to make? What could you do to your game to make it even more exciting? Maybe there could be levels and each level has a harder task? What do you think?

    Fabulous question you included in your description about how many slides did others use. I hope people answer you in your comments. I’d be interested to know the answer.

    I saw another post of someone who made a PacWally game too and she asked what other combinations you could make for a Pacman game. I suggested a PacSanta. Can you think of any other cool ones?

    Anna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *