Design your own surfboard – SLJ 2022 -2023 – Kick Start – Blog Number 20.

Hello everyone,

Today I am going have design my own surfboard with Beyblades. The red Beyblades are like lava waves. I hope you like my surfboard. What is your favourite design?

One thought on “Design your own surfboard – SLJ 2022 -2023 – Kick Start – Blog Number 20.

  1. Kia ora Mark,

    Great surfboard design – I love the waves and sand in the background. I also like that there is a different shade of white at the top of the board.

    Adding the Beyblades is a great way to add your personal touch to it – very creative and unique. Have you ever been out surfing before ? Is it something you’d like to do? I would say its on my wish I wanted to but really I like my feet near the sand 🙂

    Ngā mihi
    Theresa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *