Reading Pseudoscience

Kia Ora,

Mark here, today I am going to do another blog post. This blog post is about my reading create.

What is my reading goal?: Identify key words which when combined with prior knowledge, will help with understanding.

What is reading about this week?: This week for reading we are learning about Pseudoscience.

What is Pseudoscience?: Pseudoscience is not real and it is something that is made up. 

What did I do on my reading create?: For reading this week I did

1. Are Unicorn Real?

2. Is Earth Really Flat?

and

3. What Is Pseudoscience

What does my reading create look like?:

https://docs.google.com/drawings/d/1BKoKroDfBkTp4b4WaNFPxQZF_VZfVgYepEA5hg0UZVk/edit

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Reading Pseudoscience

  1. Hi mark Jairus here

    I really liked how you explained what pseudoscience is and what pseudoscience means and also what you studied for your reading create.

    to answer your question my reading create has 3 reasons why robots are the way of the future or not

    what have you learned more about pseudoscience?

  2. Hi Mark, I like that you did three things and took my advice. The earth is not a complete circle it is an edgy circle. Good effort on your work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *