My Fun Family Holiday To Malaysia

Hello all,

How many flights did you take to get to Malaysia?: I took 3 flights in 26 hours.

Why 3 flights?: 3 flights because

1. From Christchurch to Auckland,

2. From Auckland to Singapore and

3. From Singapore to Malaysia.

Was the flights fun?: Yes, it was a lot of fun. The on flight entertainment was awesome.  I got to watch as many movies and play as many games as I liked.

How long did the flights take?: The 1st flight was 1.5 hours, the 2nd flight took 10.5 hours and the 3rd flight took 1 hour.

Who was with you?: My mum,my dad and my brother.

Which flight did you like the most and why?: I really liked the 3rd flight because it had in flight entertainment and we can order any snacks and drinks.

What do you miss most in Malaysia and why?: My family because they care and love me a lot and they feed me everyday.

Do you miss your old school in Malaysia?: Yes, because I have a lot of memories in my old school and I have a lot of kind friends.

I am sharing some photos from Changi Airport Singapore and Jewel Shopping Mall Singapore.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *