Winter Learing Journey Activity 3

Hello All,

What are you doing on this blog?

On this blog I am doing my Winter Learning Journey 2023. This will be my first activity.

Which activity are you doing?

Number 3-pick a warm place to travel to.

Why did you pick number 3?

I picked number 3 because I found it really interesting to do and I have travelled to a warm place recently and I am still here in sunny Malaysia.

What is activity number 3 about?

Activity Number 3 is about finding a warm place to stay and to find 3 activities to do there and I have to put  it in a brochure.

What is the warm place that you pick?

For the warm place I picked Malaysia.

Why did you pick Malaysia?

I picked Malaysia because if you have not been to Malaysia, there is a lot more people than New Zealand and there’s a lot of fun things to do there.

Here is the link to my work.

Brochure

Where is your warm place and what does your brochure look like?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Winter Learing Journey Activity 3

  1. Kia ora Mark,

    Malaysia sounds like a really interesting place to visit. I didn’t know that it had a Legoland. I would love to go to Legoland. I really liked your brochure because it was bright and eye-catching, but it also had relevant information and links to other places I could go to learn more.

    A warm place for me would be a Pacific Island by a beach.

    Great Winter Learning Journey Activity.
    Keep up the great learning and blogging,
    🙂 Sharon – Te Ara Tūhura Education Programme Leader

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *