Winter Learning Journey Activity 1

Hello all,

What are you doing on this blog today?

On this blog I’am doing Activity 1 for the Winter Learning Journey.

What is Activity 1 about?

Activity 1 is about thinking of 5 activities to do over the Matariki Holiday and putting it on a google slide. Please check out my slides for these fun activities.

During the Matariki holidays we can:

1.Sing the Matariki song and dance the Matariki dance

2. Watch the Matariki movie

3. Make the Matariki Star

4.Play the Matariki Game

5. Read about Matariki

Why did you pick activity 1?

I picked Activity 1 because it looked like  a lot of fun to do.

What does your work look like?

 

When did you start doing this?

Yesterday.

Was it a lot of fun to do?

Yes, I had a lot of fun while doing it.

What activity are you going to do next?

I haven’t thought about it yet.

See you on my next blog post.

Enjoy.

God Bless You All.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *