Spring Learning Journey Activity [2] #4 Chinese Moon Festival By Mark HOLLOWAY

Hello everyone,

Today I am doing my 2nd activity of Spring Learning Journey this activity is about the Chinese Moon Festival. I enjoy Chinese culture and every Tuesday in school,  the Chinese teacher named Lucy comes and teaches us about Chinese words and greetings. It is a lot of fun and she even gives us stickers.

This activity is about what Chinese people do at the Chinese Moon Festival and I am doing it on Google slides.

You also have to decorate your slides so it looks amazing and you have to put it in your own word. Here is my slideshow.

Do you like learning about Chinese and why do you like learning about Chinese?

Stay safe, God Bless You and have a good school holiday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *