Spring Learning Journey 2023 [1] Activity #11 Animal Fact File

Hello everyone,

Today I did Activity 11 of  the Spring Learning Journey 2023. This activity is about making a fact file on your favorite animal because on 4th of October 2023 is World Animal Day where you talk about your favorite animal.

For my fact file I did about Turtles because when I went to Malaysia I swam with the Turtles and I even got to feed them. It was a lot of fun and I did it with all of my cousins in Malaysia. The only reason I did this activity was because I got to do a fact file about my favorite animal and was so happy so I straight away did it. Here is the slideshow I made on Turtles and it is about Fact File.

Do you like Turtles? Why do you like Turtles?

Enjoy your school holiday and God Bless You

Stay Safe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *