Activity #7 DIY Spring Learning Journey 2023 [11].

Hello everyone,

Today on my blog I am doing DIY because I find DIY a lot of fun especially when I do it with my friends and family. This DIY I did was on paper planes but its not ordinary paper planes. This paper planes I made are really cool.  The 1st one I made was on the 24 hour plane that means that it can fly for 24 hour without stopping I will show you proof tomorrow because right now is dark outside the 2nd one I did was the boomerang plane that means when you trow your plane it will always come back to you. Here are the pics of my 2 planes.

  24 Hour Plane

  Boomerang Plane

 

2 thoughts on “Activity #7 DIY Spring Learning Journey 2023 [11].

  1. Hi Mark

    Those planes look so cool. How did you make them, because i really want to try to make one of them. Is it true that the 24 hour plane can fly for 24 hours?

    From Cash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *