Spring Learning Journey – Activity #2 – Spring Sandwich [13]

Hello everyone,

Today I made breakfast for my mom, dad and my brother. The breakfast that I made was the special Spring Sandwich.

Here is the recipe and how to make the amazing Spring Sandwich.

Ingredients

Bread

Kewpie Mayo

Nori sheet

Method

  • Take 1 piece of bread
  • Put a little bit of mayonnaise
  • After that put 1 slice of cheese over the mayonnaise
  • Put the seaweed on top of the cheese

And that’s all. Have fun eating your amazing Spring Sandwich for breakfast. Here are the images of my sandwich.

It is super yummy!

Putting the ingredients together.

Thank you for everything Spring Learning Journey.

 

2 thoughts on “Spring Learning Journey – Activity #2 – Spring Sandwich [13]

    1. Hello Aneurin,
      Mark here from the St Francis School, Thank you for commuting on my blog I got the recipe from me. That means that I made it myself also with the help from my awesome and amazing mother.

      Have you done any Spring Learning Journey blog post?

      Have a great day.

      GOD BLESS YOU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *