How can we be Champions of Peace?

Hello everyone,

Mark here, For the last four weeks of Term 3 we were learning about ‘How we can be Champions on Peace’. 

Some of these are the v sign, the cnd and much much more.

These symbols represent peace because Peace is everything because if there is no peace then the world would be full of bullying, being rube and saying mean words to our family and friends.

My Peace Artwork represents peace because we all need peace because we can show love to all.

I wrote about Jesus. I thought this person was a champion of peace because he made everything such as, earth, us and mother nature.

Champions of Peace Link

I enjoyed learning about peace because it helps me to show peace to everyone e.g. when Ayman is getting bullied I will save him.

I learnt that if you show peace then everyone will show peace back to you everyday. 

One way I plan on being a champion of peace is by helping every boy and girl.

Q – How are you going to show the champion of peace everyday in your daily life? 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *