R.E.S.P.E.C.T. – SLJ – Step It Up – #7

Hello everyone,

Today I am going to blog about respect for the SLJ. For this activity I made a poster to show why I respect my family. I have written a lot on my poster. Also I hope you like it. Without further ado here is my poster. This poster I made is about my amazing family.

One thought on “R.E.S.P.E.C.T. – SLJ – Step It Up – #7

  1. Kia ora Mark,

    Anna from the Summer Learning Journey here.

    What an incredible post you had written. Your description is informative, very respectful and you have done a great job reading it to make sure it looks and sounds right. Awesome work.

    Your post itself was very respectful. You showed respect to your whanau by highlighting and being grateful for all their hard work and everything they do for you and your brother. You also mentioned you and your brother help with the chores. That is showing respect to your family and to the environment you live in which is awesome to see.

    What do the pictures symbolize? How do you show respect at school or in public?

    Ka pai to mahi Mark,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *