Summer Styles – SLJ – Step It Up – #6

Hello everyone,

Today on this blog I am going to share my Summer Style artwork with you all.

Here are some of my awesome artworks. I hope you find my hard work amazing.

One thought on “Summer Styles – SLJ – Step It Up – #6

  1. Kia ora Mark,

    It’s Charlotte here, a Summer Learning Journey Blog Commenter. Well done giving the ‘Summer Styles’ activity a go! How did you find this activity? I thought it was lots of fun!

    Unfortunately I cannot see the pictures you have uploaded onto your blog, they don’t seem to be loading. We recommend taking a screenshot of the picture and then adding a hyperlink to the doc in your post.
    Click here to see how to do this

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *