Groove Pizza – Kick Start – SLJ – #4

Hello everyone,

Today I made my own music on this new website called Groove Pizza. Groove Pizza is a free website where you can make your own music. Also on Groove Pizza you can customize your own music to whatever fits you. Here is the link to my own music on Groove Pizza.

This piece is called Fire & Water!

I hope you enjoy the awesome music I made.

GOD BLESS

Have a good one.

One thought on “Groove Pizza – Kick Start – SLJ – #4

  1. Kia ora Mark

    My name is Anna and I am part of the Summer Learning Journey team. It is so awesome to see you blogging. Keep it up.

    Your piece of music was so catchy and had a really awesome beat. If you could add anything to your beat what would you add?

    I see you shared your work via a link. To embed your awesome song on your blog click the share button on the left of the screen in Groove Pizza. It will give you the option to download the sound file.Once you have downloaded the file from Groove Pizza, upload it and share on your blog so your readers can listen. Hopefully this is helpful.

    I also had a turn on Groove Pizza and enjoyed being creative with all the different sounds. I made a few different sound tracks, each one slightly better than the last. This was the one I liked the most. I called it Summer Beats. Check it out and let me know what you think. https://apps.musedlab.org/groovepizza/?source=pub&museid=LuIpyyP71
    Let me know if you like the name of my song and if there is anything I can do to make my song better.

    Tino pai to mahi Mark,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *