Under The Sea – SLJ – Kick Start – #13

Hello everyone,

Today I am going to share with you my sea creature sanctuary play area where they can swim and play safely away from predators. I have many favorite sea creatures. Number 1 on my list is the sea turtle. Can you see me swimming next to the sea turtle?

My family and I playing with the sea turtles in Malaysia

Please click on the link above to watch the full video. If you are wondering where I am, I am the one in the stripe togs wearing a red life jacket.

One thought on “Under The Sea – SLJ – Kick Start – #13

  1. Kia ora Mark,

    It’s Charlotte here, a Summer Learning Journey Blog Commenter. Well done giving the ‘Under the Sea’ activity a go! How did you find this activity? I thought it was lots of fun!

    Wow! I have always dreamed of swimming with Sea Turtles – what an unforgettable experience. What was the best part about swimming with Sea Turtles? Did you see any other sea animals as well?

    You have also included some other pretty awesome sea animals into your post. My favourite sea animal is a dolphin because they are mammals – just like us! What is your favourite sea animal?

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *