Outside Imagination – SLJ 2022 – 2023 – Blog Number 35

2 thoughts on “Outside Imagination – SLJ 2022 – 2023 – Blog Number 35

  1. Kia ora Mark,

    It’s Simon here from the Summer Learning Journey team. Great work on completing another Summer Learning Journey task. You’ve done so well with the tasks over summer. Keep up the great work!

    Thanks for sharing a video of you reading ‘We’re Going on a Bear Hunt’. You appear to be great at reading with expression. It was really nice to listen to you read this story. Have you read this story before? It was one of my favourite stories when I was younger, so you’ve made a great choice in my book.

    You would be great at creating a bush critter or a flower crown for the step it up and documenting the process. It would be great to see this as you seem to be very creative!

    I can’t wait to see what you post next.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

    1. Kia Ora,

      The 1 st time I heard this story was when I was in preschool in Malaysia. Thank you for your comment. I will try to do the step it up for my next blog post.

      Happy 2023 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *